Docentes

Álvaro Costa Neto

Professor Doutor

(16) 3373-9388

costa@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Antônio Carlos Canale

Professor Sênior

(16) 3373-9396

canale@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Antonio José Felix de Carvalho

Professor Titular

(16) 3373-8679

toni@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Eduardo Bellini Ferreira

Professor Doutor

(16) 3373-9592

ebferreira@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Haroldo Cavalcanti Pinto

Professor Associado

(16) 3373-8290

haroldo@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

José Benedito Marconini

Professor Doutor

(16) 3373-8215

jmarcomini@usp.br

Currículo Lattes

José Ricardo Tarpani

Professor Associado

(16) 3373-8194

jrpan@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Lauralice de Campos Franceschini Canale

Professora Titular

(16) 3373-9579

lfcanale@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Luis Carlos Passarini

Professor Associado

(16) 3373-9578 / 9435

luca@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Luiz Carlos Casteletti

Professor Titular

(16) 3373-9580

castelet@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Marcelo Aparecido Chinelatto

Professor Doutor

(16) 3373-8680

mchinelatto@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Marcelo Falcão de Oliveira

Professor Associado

(16) 3373-9583

falcao@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Márcia Cristina Branciforti

Professora Associada

(16) 3373-8672

marciacb@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Rafael Salomão

Professora Associada

(16) 3373-9576

rsalomao@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Vera Lúcia Arantes

Professora Associada

(16) 3373-8684

vera@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Waldek Wladimir Bose Filho

Professor aposentado

(16) 3373-9574

waldek@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Marcelo Paes

Professor temporário

(16) 3373-9388

costa@sc.usp.br

Currículo Lattes